Projets

This new project was born out of a common desire to unite the Ensemble Multilatérale and the Orchestre National de Jazz ONJ in a singular creation situated at a crossroads where ambitions are placed in a single dynamic...
This opera composed by Yann Robin, will also celebrate the reunion of the brilliant director Arthur Nauzyciel and writer Yannick Haenel after Jan Karski (mon nom est une fiction). The sensual density of emotions and...
In 2018, Multilatérale is putting forward composer Yann Robin, artistic director of the ensemble, through its international tours. He will accompany the ensemble and give a serie of workshops to Thai composers. The...
The central scene originated in an image from the TV news: Margaret Thatcher's visit to Augusto Pinochet in 1999 in an apartment in London during the pre-trial detention of the old dictator accused of a crime against...
Bedroom mystery and living pictures. Almost fifty years after its controversial creation, its experimental form and the boldness of its libretto make of this Passion a work like no other. Inspired by Justine and the...
" Experience the paradox of opening within constraint and the birth of apparition within concealment... A landscape from the outside to the inside, a dive into the abyss of our perception. " Jonathan Schatz,...
Symétriades/Extensions takes is a work with three correlated focus: performance, sound and visual. The poetic universe of this project is directly inspired by Stanislas Lem’s science fiction novel Solaris. Solaris is a...
Benjamin de la Fuente and François Cotinaud are here, in keeping with the long tradition of the "open work" where the relation between interpret and composer is redefined. François Cotinaud is a soundpainter, founder of...
In partnership with IRCAM, Multilatérale's soloists : Antoine Maisonhaute, Alain Billard, Hélène Colombotti and Raphaël Duchateau will play in Guanajato, Mexico, as part of the Cervantino Festival. Through a series of...
  •  
  • 1 of 2
  • >>

Projets

Cet opéra composé pour 13 instrumentistes, 12 chanteurs et une actrice-chanteuse par Yann Robin, sonne les retrouvailles du metteur en scène Arthur Nauzyciel et de l’auteur Yannick Haenel depuis le spectacle Jan Karski...
Si l’on en croit Eschyle, Io aurait rencontré Prométhée, enchaîné, tandis qu’elle errait pour échapper à la jalousie vengeresse d’Héra. Pour façonner le livret de Io, frammento da Prometeo, Massimo Cacciari reprend des...
La scène centrale a pour origine une image de journal télévisé : la visite de Margaret Thatcher à Augusto Pinochet en 1999 dans un appartement de Londres pendant la détention préventive du vieux dictateur, accusé de...
En 2018 Multilatérale mettra en avant le compositeur Yann Robin, directeur artistique de l’ensemble, à travers les tournées à l’international. Le compositeur accompagnera l’ensemble pour animer un workshop avec les...
Symétriades/Extension prend la forme d’une oeuvre performative, sonore et visuelle. L’univers poétique de ce projet est directement emprunté au roman de science fiction de Stanislas Lem, Solaris. Solaris est une planète...
Ca se passe dans une tête. Les pensées sont disposées dans des chambres, qui s’ouvrent et se ferment. Des récits commencent, des visions et des scènes s’entrechoquent, se mélangent, jusqu’à la folie. Il y a l’...
Messe d’un jour ordinaire s’articule principalement autour de deux textes : celui du rituel de la messe et de la parole dérisoire de Laurence, jeune femme à la dérive, toxicomane ordinaire, aujourd’hui disparue et tirée...
En partenariat avec l'IRCAM, les solistes de l'ensemble Multilatérale : Antoine Maisonhaute, Alain Billard, Hélène Colombotti et Raphaël Duchateau se produiront à Guanajato au Mexique dans le cadre du festival...
Mystère de chambre, avec tableaux vivants. Près de cinquante ans après sa création nimbée de scandale, cette Passion reste une œuvre à part, à redécouvrir pour sa forme expérimentale et la hardiesse de son livret...
  •  
  • 1 sur 3
  • >>