A concert featuring two works by Portuguese composer Emmanuel Nunes, a piece by Franck Bedrossian for solo cello and Luis Naón's Caprices 3 and 4 for bass clarinet and electronics.


Nunes, Versus I for clarinet and violin
Nunes, Versus III for alto flute in A
Bedrossian, Spider as an artist for cello
Naon, Caprices 3 and 4 for bass clarinet and electronic


Ensemble Multilatérale
Flute in A : Matteo Cesari
Clarinets : Alain Billard
Cello : Pablo Tognan
Viola : Antonin Le Faure

Teachers from Conservatoire of Romainville
Guillaume Antonini : violin
Marco Antonio Suarez Cifuentes : electronic