Projets

Voix de Femmes aims at uniting some female inhabitants of Gennevilliers around an artistic project based on creativity and offer a space of freedom. Diana Soh will create a new piece in colaboration with the...

For the upcoming seasons, Multilatérale's soloists will stroll across the Parisian art galleries. First stop in this journey : the 24B gallery. The program of this recital, result of discussions between the soloists and...

What is the music composers of today are writing? Every day of the week, the "Alla Breve" gives us an answer to that question. Throughout the week you will discover a new composer by way of a musical puzzle that will...

For the second year and under the impulse of the French Institute in Indonesia, Multilatérale will be touring Indonesia and Thailand. Meeting composers and students will be the core of this adventure as master-classes...

To inaugurate the new Noisy-le-Sec Conservatoire, soloists from Multilatérale will hold educational actions in clarinet and saxophones classes as early as January 2017 that will rich its climax with a concert from the...

Residencies are always a moment of special importance in term of creation but also for the privileged encounters between the composers and the audience it provides. This year, Yann Robin and Hèctor Parra are invited :...
  • <<
  • 3 of 3
  •

Projets

Voix de Femmes a la volonté de réunir des habitantes de Gennevilliers dans un projet artistique s’appuyant sur la créativité et la pratique du chant, et propose de créer un lieu de liberté d’expression basée sur le...

C’est au travers des galeries d’art parisiennes que des solistes de l’Ensemble Multilatérale déambuleront les uns après les autres ces prochaines saisons. La première étape de ce parcours itinérant nous entrainera dans...

Quelle musique écrivent les compositeurs d'aujourd'hui ? Les « Alla Breve » vous en donnent une idée tous les jours. Découvrez chaque semaine un nouveau compositeur à la faveur d'un puzzle musical entendu par fragments...

Pour la deuxième année consécutive et sous l'impulsion de l'Institut Français d'Indonésie, Multilatérale part en tournée en Indonésie et en Thaïlande. Les rencontres avec les étudiants et les compositeurs seront au cœur...

Pour inaugurer le nouveau conservatoire de Noisy-le-Sec, des solistes de l’ensemble Multilatérale réaliseront des interventions pédagogiques dans les classes de clarinettes et de saxophones dès janvier 2017. qui se...

Temps privilégié de création et de rencontres avec le public, les résidences sont des occasions d’échanges fructueux avec les compositeurs. Cette année, c’est Yann Robin et Hèctor Parra qui partent pour l’aventure :...
  • <<
  • 3 sur 3
  •